HIDE AND SEEK

Before I even knew what love was, he showed me compassion and care… I remember we would fight all the time but make up almost immediately.

He has taken care of me all my life and has never once required anything in return!

He is a genuine man of God! My brother, My pastor, My first husband, My partner in crime and my ever available alibi! 

He’ll probably tease me for this and call me “emotional” but its a necessary evil because he deserves this and so much more! 

I LOVE YOU PASTOR DEE! GOD BLESS YOU! 

 

P.S

Today is my big brother’s birthday! And as the generous soul that he is, he’s realising a song from the album he’s working on FOR FREE… it’s called HIDE AND SEEK…. basically, it tells a story of how Christ is seeking us and requires us to come as we are…

 

My blog isn’t a media/music publicity blog but this song is definitely worth sharing! follow any of the links below!

Mp3Bullet–> http://t.co/6ExjHpRd85
ikillbeats–> http://ikillbeatz.blogspot.com/2014/07/music-pastordanaddo-hide-seekprod.html?m=1
kingdomboiz.com–> http://t.co/0DeYtj868j

One response to “HIDE AND SEEK

Leave a Reply

